Skip to content

Academic Integrity Ambassadors

About Us

Academic Integrity Ambassadors

Each school selects at least one Ambassador who partners closely with the Office of Academic Integrity and serves as an advisor and resource for instructors navigating academic misconduct incidents. They can provide guidance on appropriate reporting processes, assist instructors when evaluating appropriate outcomes aligned with violation severity, and facilitate conversations between instructors and students. 

 

They are available to provide support and consultation when needed. This partnership empowers instructors with access to additional tools and resources to cultivate an environment of academic excellence built on the principles of honesty, trust, and ethical conduct.

 

School

Academic Integrity Coordinator

Annenberg School for Communication & Journalism

Vince Gonzales, Associate Director, Graduate Journalism Programs, vince.gonzales@usc.edu

Bovard College

Melinda Thomas, Director of Faculty Support & Development, melindat@usc.edu 

Chan Division of Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy

Julie McLaughlin Gray, Associate Professor of Clinical Occupational Therapy, jmgray@osot.usc.edu

Davis School of Gerontology

Maria Henke, Senior Associate Dean, mhenke@usc.edu 

Division of Biokinesiology and Physical Therapy

Monica Nelsen, Director of Didactic and Laboratory Education, nelsen@pt.usc.edu


Janet Stevenson, Director of Student Services, jburney@pt.usc.edu 

Dornsife College of Letters, Arts, and Sciences

Kim Allen, Associate Dean for Graduate Academic Programs, allenk@usc.edu 

Gould School of Law

Nickey Woods, Dean of Students (J.D. program), nwoods@law.usc.edu 

 

Misa Shimotsu, Dean of Graduate Programs (Masters and International programs), mshimots@law.usc.edu 

Graduate School

Andrew McConnel Stott, Vice Provost for Academic Programs and Dean of the Graduate School, astott@usc.edu 

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC

Kim Austin, Assistant Dean of Diversity, Inclusion and Access, kaustin@usc.edu 

International Academy

Aga Paul, Director, aga.paul@provost.usc.edu 

 

Keck School of Medicine

 

Armine Lulejian, Assistant Professor of Clinical Population and Public Health Sciences, alulejia@usc.edu 

Marshall School of Business

Xin Tong, Associate Professor of Data Sciences and Operations

USC Marshall School of Business, xint@marshall.usc.edu 

Roski School of Art and Design

Antonio Bartolome, Student Services Manager, anbartol@usc.edu 

Rossier School of Education

Jessica Gibson, Assistant Dean Student Services, jesstarr@usc.edu 

School of Architecture

Lauren Matchison, Associate Professor in the Practice of Architecture, lmatchis@usc.edu 

School of Cinematic Arts

Michael Renov, Vice Dean, Academic Affairs, renov@usc.edu 

School of Dramatic Arts

Oliver Mayer, Associate Dean of Strategic Initiatives, omayer@usc.edu 

Sol Price School of Public Policy

Julie Kim, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs, juliethk@usc.edu 

Suzanne Dworak-Peck School of Social Work

Josh Watson, Assistant Dean, Student Affairs, jjwatson@usc.edu 

Thornton School of Music

Brian Head, Assistant Dean, head@usc.edu 

USC Alfred E. Mann School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Cory Reano, Director of Student Success and Engagement at USC School of Pharmacy, reano@usc.edu 


Terrence Graham, Chief International Officer and Interim Associate Dean for Graduate Education, grahamte@usc.edu 

Viterbi School of Engineering

Steve Bucher, Director, Engineering Writing Program; Associate Professor of Technical Communication, sbucher@usc.edu 

 

Erik Johnson, Professor of Civil/Environmental Engineering; Vice Dean for Academic Programs, johnsone@usc.edu 

Contact Us

Office of Academic Integrity
University of Southern California
3601 Trousdale Parkway, Student Union 206
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0894

(213) 764-4163